OUR LISTING AGENTS

Emma Metlej Ramar Agent

Emma Metlej

Glen Arbour / Waterstone
T: 902-225-7298
E: emma.metlej@evrealestate.com

Alexandra Vallee

Glen Arbour / Waterstone
T: 902-789-7403
E: alexandra.vallee@evrealestate.com

Tyler Bickle

Lakeview Estates
T: 902-240-7939
E: tyler.bickle@evrealestate.com

Ryan Martin

Five Island Lake
T: 902-229-8704
E: ryan.martin@evrealestate.com

Mina Yang

Long Lake Village
T: 902-440-52308
E: mina.yang@evrealestate.com

Sebastien Latulippe - E&V Real Estate Agent Halifax

Sebastien Latulippe

Glen Arbour / Waterstone
T: 902-220-4000
E: sebastien.latulippe@evrealestate.com

brenda_mackenzie

Brenda MacKenzie

Five Island Lake 
T: 902-471-0555
E: brenda.mackenzie@evrealestate.com

Jess Tasker

The Links at Brunello
T: 902-880-2016
E: jess.tasker@evrealestate.com

Chris Harding

Long Lake Village
T: 902-222-4440
E: chris.harding@evrealestate.com

Donna Harding

Long Lake Village 
T: 902-223-1000
E: donna.harding@evrealestate.com

Linda Osborne

Schwarzwald Heights 
T: 902-880-8887
E: linda.osborne@evrealestate.com

Julie Kells

Highland Park 
T: 902-802-6512
E: julie.kells@evrealestate.com

Margaret Craig

Oceanside Estates 
T: 902-233-0227
E: margaret.craig@evrealestate.com

Mary Clark

The Links at Brunello 
T: 902-476-7653
E: mary.clark@evrealestate.com

Harvey Riggs Royal LePage

Harvey Riggs